Blended & Baked 29 – Part 2: The Chill Session

Anne Dudley A Bitter Chill
Hector Zazou L’Apparition
Bearhead Stay
Deep Forest Le Baiser
William Orbit The Last Lagoon
Janet Jackson Come Back Interlude
Goldfrapp Pilots
Motionfield Midnight Metro
Lascelles Liberation Now
Jon Hopkins Water
Beacon L1
David Morley Being There
Asura Virgin Delight
Vector Lovers Nakadori
Hybrid I Choose Noise (Orchestral Version)
Mouse On Mars Stereomission
Jean Michel Jarre Oxygene (Part III)

Running time: 61m49s
Compiled, blended & baked by Faskil @ Silly Waffles Studios
Copyright (c) 2017 Silly Waffles Productions

[ Flux iTunes ] | [ Flux RSS ]